Shop
Customer Reviews
Dutch Designs LLC
Local Lake Mills, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very Pleased with gift floral arrangement. Don't know what it cost, so have no idea if value was given my children or not.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Mission accomplished! Perfect!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received a fruit basket from our daughter and it was perfect, Thank you
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautifully done boutonniere and the staff are helpful and great to work with.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers very fresh!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom loved the arrangement. There was a nice variety of flowers included and many of them lasted into the next week.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The Flowers are beautiful and long lasting. My BIG Issue is that I don't like the website and that I have to enter my home address and billing address when they are one in the same. I also don't like to pay 3 additional fees when my delivery address is literally 6 blocks away from the florist. I will call in my orders going forward.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The service was great and the flowers were absolutely amazing! Thank You!
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I received a fresh flower arrangement from my daughter. It was beautiful. Flowers still look great!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you. This bouquet was perfect for my 7-year old grandson following surgery. Being able to include a stuffed animal and chocolate was perfect. My expectations were high and you exceeded them!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful. They cheered up someone who had just had surgery.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers are beautiful. Thanks for following the directions on the door and placing them in the garage. My only comment is that lily's don't last very long, all the flowers are doing well but the lily's have faded quickly.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers are beautiful. The bouquet is full, fresh and flowers are still looking great and this is the 4th day.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother loves the azalea that Dutch Designs delivered for her birthday. I'm glad that I can support the local businesses in Lake Mills whenever possible.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Loved the bouquet that was sent in honor of my husband's work anniversary! Delivered on time and was exactly as pictured! Thanks again for making his day special. Vicki Seljan
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful orchid arrangement and 4 days later it still looks good.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Outstanding service and arrangement! Really made my occasion very special. Thank you again!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service, beautiful arrangements!!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy online ordering and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Service was great and the wife was very happy with the flowers you guys put together for me
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Outstanding service only topped by the beautiful arrangements we get each time we need flowers!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was an easy process for someone like me that lives almost 4 hours away.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The service and the flowers were fantastic.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivery was extremely fast and the arrangement was better than I was expecting. It was the perfect last minute 'pick me up' for a friend. I will be using Dutch Designs again in the future.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering was easy. Delivery on time. Recipient pleased with bouquet. Thanks for you good work. I'll do it again.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy with everything. Thank you
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The Peace Lily that I recently purchased for a funeral was reasonably priced, arrived on time and was beautiful. It truly exceeded our expectations. Thank you for your reliable service. I would definitely order through your company again.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The Kalanchoe plants are lovely. The color is so beautiful. We'd like to be able to place them outdoors this summer, in partial shade. Would these plants survive out of doors in partial shade?
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement for my moms birthday was perfect. Delivered on time. This is the 3rd time I've ordered flowers from here for her & they are always beautifully done!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

What a great experience - I'll only be using Dutch Designs for flowers from now on!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

What a great experience - I'll only be using Dutch Designs for flowers from now on!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Oh my goodness, was I happy! The phone call to ensure that I would be home to receive my flowers was a very welcome touch. The arrangement is beautiful!!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

We were so happy with these flowers. They were so much bigger and nicer than we expected for the amount we spent. They were really beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother was very pleased. The deliveryman was cheerful, the arrangement was unique and the flowers lasted A long time
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

very lovely arrangement
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The thought and care put into creating this arrangement was beyond expectations. My thanks.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Love it. Love it . Thank you Hope. See you soon. Nancy
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Love it. Love it . Thank you Hope. See you soon. Nancy
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering was very easy, arrangement was delivered exactly when I specified, and they turned out beautiful. Great experience!
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hope knows what my Mom loves for Mother's Day!
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I wanted Hope to know how pleased we were with the flowers which we had ordered for a visitation for our neighbor. They were absoulutely fantastic. I am so proud to know about a person and a business that can do such wonderful work at such a reasonable price. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The bouquet looked FANTASTIC! My wife absolutely loved it! It was the perfect surprise for her birthday! Thanks for creating such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Fantastic service and always puts a smile on my wife's face thank you.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lovely arrangement, great variety of flower types. Not your average bouquet! Flowers are a week old and still going strong. I would highly recommend Dutch Designs for any floral needs. Thanks Hope!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

easy ordering, delivered on time and flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Hope of Dutch Designs did the flowers for my daughters wedding this past weekend. The wedding was held in Wisconsin Dells at Glacier Canyon Lodge. They host a lot of weddings and I was told by the staff that our flowers were by far the best they have ever seen. They were absolutely breathtaking. From the orchid stands hanging in the arbor to the amazing table arrangements to the bouquets that the girls carried. I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the amazing arrangements. I received so many compliments on the flowers throughout the evening. Thank you so much Hope and if anyone is thinking of using someone other than Dutch Designs you need to rethink it. Amazing, spectacular cannot describe them enough.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received. She was in tears. Thank-you
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

We used Dutch Designs for our wedding at Schuster's Farm in September. The gerbera daisies were completely breathtaking and we loved them so much. We received so many compliments from the guests on how gorgeous the flowers were and how vibrant the colors were. I brought a bunch home with me after the wedding and they still looked fresh after a week! The prices were very reasonable and Hope was so friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dutch Designs in a heartbeat. Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I'm sure they brightened Chris Stilling's day! Thank you! I will definitely use Dutch Designs in the future!
Date: Sep 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I want to tell you that I was a little nervous since this was my first time ordering from you, but my friend had recommended you many times, and I have to say, I was very happy. The flower arrangement was beautiful and arrived in plenty of time for the wake. The recipient and her family couldn't stop thanking us and telling us how beautiful the flowers were. I will definitely use you again in the future. Thanks for all you did.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement delivered right on time. Thanks for making me look good!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! I will use you for ALL my floral needs!! Thank you kindly!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The quality of flowers is outstanding, designs are beautiful and the service is excellent. My daughter's wedding flowers received so many compliments and all bouquets since have been equally as gorgeous.
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Only the best flowers, that last forever! Dutch Designs may be the reason I got some action with my new lady. Get your lady some flowers and see what happens!!
Date: Apr 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

We used Dutch Designs for our wedding and it was even better then I ever pictured! The work is amazing, so willing to help and full of great ideas. I now use Dutch Designs for all my flower needs.
Date: Apr 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Quick and easy ordering. Many compliments of the arrangement by people at the service.
Date: Nov 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WI

Used Dutch Designs for my wedding, and I couldn’t have asked for a better florist. Everything was impeccable.
Date: Jan 15, 2007
Name:

State/Province: WI

Dutch Designs Rocks!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lake Mills, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Dutch Designs LLC
119 Church Street
Lake Mills, WI. 53551
Local: (920) 648-8234

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at

Our Wedding Website


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase